Board of Directors

Board Members

Contact and General Board Information

Board, Committee Chairs, and Officer Terms.

Full committee lists

  • Michael Jefcoat, President. Term expires: 12/31/2013
    Committees: Executive (chair), Sustainability, Board Relations. 
  • Ethan Carr, Vice President. Term expires: 12/31/15
    Committees: Executive, Project Funding (chair), Sustainability.
  • Shannon Hackett, Treasurer. Term expires: 12/31/2015
    Committees: Executive, Sustainability (chair), Communications.
  • Barbara Shear, Clerk. Term expires: 12/31/14
    Committees: Executive, Sustainability, Communications.
  • Cynthia Hewitt. Term expires: 12/31/14
    Committees: Sustainability, Board Relations.
  • Susan L. Klaus. Term expires: 12/31/15
    Committees: Project Funding, Event Planning, Officer Nominating.
  • Mary Carter McConnell. Term expires: 12/31/13
    Committees: Sustainability, Board Relations.
  • Darrel Morrison. Term expires: 12/31/15
    Committees: Event Planning (chair), Communications.
  • Daniel J. Nadenicek. Term expires: 12/31/15
    Committees: Partnerships, Board Relations.
  • Elizabeth Barlow Rogers. Term expires: 12/31/14
    Committees: Sustainability, Officer Nominating.
  • Natalie W. Shivers. Term expires: 12/31/2013
    Committees: Executive, Sustainability (chair), Communications.
  • Sarah L. Turner. Term expires: 12/31/15
    Committees: Communications (chair), Event Planning.
  • Ted Whatley. Term expires: 12/31/16
    Committees: Sustainability, Board Relations.
  • Ann D. Wilhite. Term expires: 12/31/15
    Committees: Event Planning (chair), Board Relations.
  • Mark Zelonis. Term expires: 12/31/2013
    Committees: Event Planning, Communications.